Scary Stories Collection

Scary Stories Collection by Stories From The Attic Audiobook
Buy now for $9.99
Product Info

Sounded ID: 9781662164859

ISBN: 9781662164859

Publication Date: December 19, 2020

Publisher: Author's Republic

Language: English

Author Name: Stories From The Attic

Narrator Name: Robin McConnellhorr

Studio Narrated Audiobook 2 hrs 57 mins | Fiction | Horror

Scary Stories Collection

Author's Republic
Robin McConnellhorr

Studio Narrated Audiobook

This audiobook is a traditionally narrated work produced in a studio with a live voice actor and contains no content generated using Voice Replica technologies or synthetic narration.

Scary Stories Collection
5 Short Horror Stories
Story 1: Monsters
Story 2: Mr. Strings
Story 3: Clown Eater
Story 4: Graveyard Rising
Story 5: The Witch Tape


# Title Duration
1. 5 Stories Collection Opening Credits

0 mins 14 secs

2. Monsters - Stories Collection

37 mins 08 secs

3. Mr Strings - Stories Collection

35 mins 48 secs

4. Clown Eater - Stories Collection

32 mins 59 secs

5. Graveyard Rising - Stories Collection

32 mins 45 secs

6. Witch Tape - Stories Collection

34 mins 02 secs

7. 5 Stories Collection Closing Credits

0 mins 21 secs

Similar Titles

Enjoy the Sounded App

Start Immersing yourself today
Embark on captivating journeys through the power of audiobooks. Delve into rich narratives, explore new worlds, and let the voices of your favourite stories transport you to places beyond imagination.
Download the app now on:
Audiobook Ready Audiobook Ready
Audiobook Ready